Town Select Board

Pittsford’s government consists of an elected Select Board of five dedicated public servants.  Presently, the Board’s membership consists of Mark Winslow, Joe Gagnon, Tom Hooker, David Mills and Alicia Malay.  This Board hires a Town Manager, who manages day-to-day functions of government and reports to the Board on the first and third Wednesday of each month.  The current Town Manager is David Atherton. David’s assistant is Ann Reed.

First and Third Wednesday of each month
Municipal Office Conference Room 6:30 P.M.

Note:  Agendas for the next meeting of the Select Board are posted from two to three business days prior to the meeting.